Contact Us

 

If you have questions about contents of your studies or traineeship, contact the coordinators below. If your question is more about practical issues like the application process, housing, living and so on, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Departmental International Coordinators

International Business, Business Economics
Ms Riikka Kaasinen, riikka.kaasinen[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 441 2229

Forestry, Energy and Environmental Engineering, Business Information Technology

Ms Kaija Saramäki, kaija.saramaki[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 441 2853

Mechanical Engineering, Industrial Management

Mr Jukka Tulonen, jukka.tulonen[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 367 5166

Construction Engineering, Building Services Engineering

Mr Timo Pakarinen, timo.pakarinen[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 376 5742

Nursing, Physiotherapy, Social Services
Ms Kirsi Tanskanen, kirsi.tanskanen[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 362 6594

Media
Ms Martha Balerina, martha.balerina[at]karelia.fi, tel. + 358 50 3423602

Tourism and Hospitality Management
Mr Mikko Lahti, mikko.lahti[at]karelia.fi, tel. +358 50 306 7476

Business Academy
Mr Harri Mielonen, harri.mielonen[at]karelia.fi, Tel. +358 50 340 5579